Achievers’ Club – Mayor’s List

(Aparri, March 2009) The Aparrianos are very proud of the achievements of the following:

MR. JULIO B. DECIERTO of San Antonio, Aparri, Cagayan who was elected BOARD OF DIRECTOR of Cagayan Electric Cooperative II (CAGELCO II) last March 28, 2009. The newly elected BOD was unopposed – a manifestation of the people’s trust and confidence in his capability to the position.

Attorney JESSE JAMES ANASTACIO GARCIA (son of Jess and Emie Garcia); Attorney RONALD E. OÑATE (son of the late Sangguniang Bayan Member Victorio Oñate and Editha Oñate) and Attorney JEREMY L. PESCADOR (Son of Mr. & Mrs. Renelito Pescador from Paruddun Sur, Aparri, Cagayan) for passing the recently conducted Bar Examination.

MR. ROBERT AGCAOILI and MR. ARTURO F. CALATA for being promoted as Principals of Paddaya and Dodan Elementary Schools.


One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Francisco Mabbun Jr. on May 17, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    Congrats to Mr. Agcaoili and Mr. Calata for being promoted as the Principals for Paddaya and Dodan. May God always inspire you his guiding spirit to bring back the number one status of Paddaya Elementary in the earlier times.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: